Board of Directors

Current Board Members 2014-15

Laurel Erhardt, president [at] srnpdx [dot] org ( President )
John Eskew, treasurer [at] srnpdx [dot] org (Treasurer)
Laurel Erhardt, secretary [at] srnpdx [dot] org (Secretary)
George Sowder
Sue Kenney
Brad Graff
Don Zerr

Board meeting minutes

Jan. 13, 2011

Feb. 10, 2011

Mar. 17, 2011

Apr. 14, 2011

For copies of meeting minutes from previous years, please email the president [at] srnpdx [dot] org ( SRN President ).